top of page
  • ブラックSpotifyはアイコン
  • ブラックiTunesのアイコン
  • ブラックSoundCloudがアイコン
  • ブラックInstagramのアイコン
  • ブラックTwitterのアイコン
  • 黒のYouTubeアイコン

   Featured Work   

2021.12.15 release

4th album  death has light

[初回限定セット] ¥3,850 (in tax) ※リリックブック付
[通常] ¥3,300 (in tax)

01.  death has light

02.  静寂、夜明けの海とオーケストラ  silence, the sea at dawn and the orchestra 


03.  どうして生命は、こんな美しい夜にも涙を流すのだろう  why do we cry at how beautiful night 


04.  死の光  shi no hikari

05.  ブルーグレーの鱗  blue gray skin​

06.  light of death

07.  frozen morning

08.  memory on ice

09.  browswisch brau

10.  冬の虹  fuyu no niji


11.  living sad


12.  browswisch brau (2018.01.23 demo recording version)

Featured Work


Kana Wakareno
別野 加奈

Kana Wakareno is a composer, pianist, singer and cinematographer. Her work is based upon fictional imagined landscape of her own. In 2013, her 1st full album "trapped in the glass" was released. In December 2015, 2nd full album "seaside florist" releases and her first long piece cinema "TRAPPED IN THE GLASS" is screening in various places of Japan. In September 2016, 3rd full album "forget me not" was released. In December 2021, 4th full album "death has light" will be released.

音楽家、映像作家。自身の架空の心象風景に基づく芸術活動を横断的に行なう。2013年、ファーストフルアルバム「もう、見たくないよ、と言いつつそっと硝子の中に閉じ込めた 展」をリリース。2015年12月、セカンドアルバム「海辺の花屋」リリース、自身初の長編監督作品「TRAPPED IN THE GLASS」を全国各地で上映。2016年9月にフルアルバム「forget me not」を、2021年12月には「death has light」をリリース。

  • ブラックSpotifyはアイコン
  • ブラックiTunesのアイコン
  • SoundCloud
  • ブラックInstagramのアイコン
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Business Contact:

Official Store

   Official Store  

bottom of page